Selling content during the quarantine period – See my Onlyfans page!

Hello my dearest friends, costumers and readers!!!

How are you doing during this quarantine😷 and lockdown 😷 period?

I have to confess that it’s being very hard to me… im a free person and i hate stay locked! I’m trying to keep myself busy with Netflix series, books, studying music, spent a time with my dogs… but definitely it’s not easy.

I hope everybody be fine and taking care with the disease, please guys who are from the risk group please stay in home and take a lot of care ok!!!!

My beloved guys from: Italy, France, Germany.. i hope you are fine!!! And sending good vibes for all of you! hope to meet you again when this finish

My Dearest from US and Canada: Take care and hope to see you soon when this pandemic ends! #stayathome

onlyfans.jpg_26april_twitter
Yes! My Onlyfans have a very hot content of pictures and videos! Subscribe and have fun !

Well to help you during this time that nobody can travel and with this we cannot have a face to face meeting, i decide to create a profile at OnlyFans and sell content with payment by paxum, i’m selling content direct by whatsapp too and doing video calls but this only will happens after payment, this can be made by payonner or paxum.

When you subscribe at my Onlyfans will see more explicit content about me, hottest photos and videos!!! Things that i never showed before 🙈, for the first 20 subscriptions will gain 30% of discount for one month =D.

Thats simple, easy and safe (because the site is completely safe to use) and during this period that everybody needs stay in home you can have some fun with me 🔥.

Please im counting with your common sense and good manners, and so don’t send a whatsapp message asking for samples or free pics, don’t act like a moron or a stupid wanker, this is not easy to do, is more work than a face to face meeting, i have to set lights, think in a outfit to use, record several times and from different angles, edit, choose a soundtrack, render the video and send to the costumer, i do all alone, don’t have anyone helping me ok .

Screen Shot 2020-04-27 at 00.38.21
All by myself, record, edit, soundtrack, rendering and sent to the costumer, please don’t ask a free sample!

I have to be honest, do this is not my favourite task, but i’m doing because is a nice way to still working because i have bills to pay (and they definitely is not in quarantine) and to help you here in home to have some fun and keep on touch with me!

  • To be a subscriber in my Onlyfans:

https://onlyfans.com/janis_jmodel

 

  • To buy the content direct with me (you don’t need save the number in your contacts with the whatsapp link):

http://whats.link/voicejanis

I really hope you join and enjoy =D

And when this crisis ends i hope to meet you and make you stay in the city unforgettable.

My sweetest kisses 😘😘😘😘😘

With love 🥰

Janis 😘😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a comment