Likes – Spoil me / Gifts

Hello fellas!! How are you doing! I hope everybody are taking care and staying at home, be safe because i want meet you when this pandemic ends =)

I was here remembering some dates, and of course remembering when my dear gentlemen comes and spoil me with amazing gifts❤️.

Well i’m a woman and definitely i love be spoiled =D

Maybe you should asking yourself now…. what kind of gifts can i give to her?

Today i’ll tell you what you can give to me, i prepare a list with some of my favourite gifts.

1 – PERFUME – my favourite fragrances

Screen Shot 2020-05-05 at 02.05.37

1 – Flowers by Kenzo

2 – Chanel – Chance

3 – Dior – Addict

4 – Calvin Klein – CK one

5 – Calvin Klein – CKin2U her

A nice place to look for these itens is : https://www.sephora.com/

Nature in Concert Pinot Noir 2010 2 – DRINKS AND WINES

Im a wine lover! i have some grapes that definitely are my favourites ! Oh i cannot forget the sparkling wines and champagnes.

Primitive – from Italy: Gran Maestro Primitivo di Manduria

Syrah – from France – Rhône: Crozes-Hermitage Les Meysonniers 2016

Sangiovese – From Italy – Tuscany: Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2013 – FULIGNI

Pinot Noir – From South Africa: Nature in Concert Pinot Noir 2010 – WETSHOF

Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon – From France – Bordeaux: Chartron La Fleur rouge 2015 – SCHRÖDER & SCHŸLER

Tempranillo – from Spain: Expresión Varietal Tempranillo 2007

Champagne  – France : Billecart-Salmon Vintage 2006

Champanhe – France:  Veuve Clicquot brut

Champagne – Brazil: Chandon Passion.

Sparkling wine – Brazil Vallontano Espumante Moscatel – VALLONTANO

But i like other drinks like:

Gin&Jonnie | Tanqueray Ten

Beers: 1795 Czech Lager, Honey Dew, Erdinger, Paulaner, Trooper (Robinson’s), London Pride, Deliriums Tremen, Old Speckled Hen, Hoegaarden, Heineken, Stella Artrois.

3 – CHOCOLATES

Oh gosh…. this is a problem to me, because i’m a person who loves chocolate (but i don’t love the extra weight they give when i eat a lot 😂 ) here is some of my favourite brands:

1 – GodivaChocolate Belga | Melhores Chocolates

2 – Lindt

3 – Cailler

4 – Callebaut

5 – Neuhaus

6 -Guylian

7 – Kopenhagen (from brazil)

 

Honey Birdette USA Boutiques Locations Unveiled | The Lingerie Journal

4 – UNDERWEAR and SHOES

Well you can make me feel more sexy…. i love beautiful and sexy lingeries

my favourite brands are: Honey Birdette, Agent Provocateur, Loungerie, Intimissimi.

Bra Size/ Lingerie: EUR, 80D/ Portugal, 36D /France – Spain, 95D

Thong/panties: EUR, 30-40/ IT, 42-44 / USA, 6-8 / UK – IRL, 10-12

Bottom Size: M

My favourite colors are: Red, Black, White, Blue, Marine blue, Nudes with magenta or red details.

But if you decide to give me a pair of shoes i will love the models: scarpin, high whell sandals and peep toes – Shoe size : BR 38 /  US 7,5 / EUR 40
Measurements for clothers in general (if you decide to give a dress, skirt, blouse..) : EUR 42 – 44/ IT 46 / UK-IRL 14/ US 10

5 – BAGS

Bags are always very welcome ❤️ some nice brands you can look for =)

– Schutz, Saint Laurent, Louis vuitton, Guess, Prada, Moschino, Chanel

6 – FLOWERSBuquê de rosas vermelhas colombianas - Girassol Flores

Roses… can be red or white ❤️

7 – JEWELRY

Anklets, necklaces, ear rings, are very welcome!

Rings you need check the size:

my measurements:

First finger: BR size: 35 / Diameter:23,87 mm / Circumference: 75 mm / US size: 15.0 _23,8

middle finger: BR size: 25 / Diameter: 20,69 mm / Circumference: 65 mm / US size: 11.0 _20,6

Ring finger: BR size: 16 / Diameter: 17,83 mm / Circumference: 56 mm / US size: 7.5 __17,7.

Wow!!! I guess its enough =D, now you know more about me, my preferences for gifts can say a little more about me.

Always remember that gifts are not an obligation, but they must come of their own accord, so don’t feel obliged to give me a gift ok, and of course if you decide to spoil me I will certainly receive your gift gladly and with love❤️.

When you come to my city don,t hesitate to contact me! I will make your stay unforgettable ❤️❤️❤️❤️.

My Sweetest kisses

Janis😘😘😘😘.

Leave a comment