Covid-19 how we can avoid spread this disease and about meetings during this time.

Hello my dearest readers!

Well i guess everybody has going trough this big crisis in your countries guys, yes… here in Brazil we are suffering the effects of this pandemic disease of COVID-19 or Corona Virus (well absolutely i prefer the other Corona, the beer but…).

mona lisa with face mask
photo by cottonbro Pexels.com

Its a very delicate moment and everybody have to take care about it, for this reason i’m making some questions before date a book with people from overseas….

Please guys nothing personal but this is good for both os us, don’t misunderstand me.

lets start with the quiz guys!!!

1- Are you a very careful person with hygienics?

2- Have you been in: China,Hong Kong, Macau, South Korea, Korea, Japan, Ship Cruises, Italy , Iran, Singapore.

3- Have you ever been with some of these symptoms:

  • cough
  • fever
  • tiredness
  • difficulty breathing (severe cases)
  • flu and cold symptoms

4- Do you live alone or with elderly people (im asking because you should consider the fact to keep your beloved parents, grandmother and grandfather safe)

5- Your age is above 55 years?

Please be honest in your answers… this can be good for both of us. Because i will not book for our security ok!!

But Janis i’m a old costumer of you…

Dear no problems, i know you and you know me enough! Im right that you not put your health in risk, my health or even your family health but let’s take a lot of care ok! Some old costumers contacted me to cancel and i definitely understand what is happening and still loving you guys, but please take care ok!! Don’t travel or do anything that can put your health in risk <3.

new_pic Corona
you can buy nice photoshoots like this sample =D, and some homemade pics and litte video sensual teasers.

But thinking about both sides i’m available to video calls, but only to my costumers. For the others i’m selling some packs with pics and videos. To be clear, this only will happens after payment ok! without payment nothings happens, sorry guys i cannot run the risk to give my image for free and come on guys this is my work ok! 

for this services I’m receiving payments by Picpay and Payonner.

I have a patreon that i will change to reach the public during this time, later i will post the patreon link with the options updated.

Create a profile on Celeb tv too, maybe… im looking the plataform and thinking about it

But you can follow me on my Câmera instagram (the account is closed and require permission to follow)   janis_jmodel

Still following my diary updates on my Twitter! @VoiceJanis

I hope we can pass trough this situation safe!!! Im sending all my good vibes to my dearest friends and costumers from overseas, specially in Italy, Germany, Canada, France, US and more places!! Guys please take a lot of care, after this mess i hope meet you again and give a big hug and a amazing kiss, but this only will happens if you take care of your health!!

My Good Vibes and sweetest kisses ❤

With love! ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Janis ❤

Leave a comment