About currency payments

Hello my dearest readers ❤️.

After a long time far from here I’m back, well I guess you don’t know but I have been out of here after some bad episodes in my life including my mom’s death.

Now I will post more, and let’s get start talking about currency payments.

Well when you contact me I’m very clear about my payment conditions, accepting cards (master, visa and Amex) and currency, dólar, euro and if you prefer pay in BRL I will check the exchange rate of the day and convert, but some guys just ignore this and appear with, pounds, Swiss franc and other currencies… I was a little bit flexible during the last months about this but now it’s ends.

All payments must happen at the begging of the meeting, if you don’t have dólar or euro, not enough funds in your cards, sorry I will leave, and dolars must be new notes, I will not accept old and damaged money like this:

Big head old dollar and damaged notes, not will be accepted!!

Why I don’t accept… simple, the exchange houses don’t accept these notes and actually I realize that who give this money to me it’s trying to scam! Ok you can use damage money in your country but here they don’t want exchange and it’s useless to me!

This is useless to me, in your country are accepted but the exchanges houses here don’t want exchange damaged notes

Read all info’s that I use to send when contact me! Always send my blog link with all rates and services info’s, my Twitter, instagram, and a interview in a famous men blog. Give all support and info’s about me being clear and honest, after some boring situations I’ll not be flexible about this anymore.

If you don’t agree with my conditions don’t book.

I don’t scam costumers, don’t try to give me problems as had in my last date with a man from US, he tried to scam me with old notes. I’m not a dumb. I give my way to solve but it unfair try to scam me.

I’m counting with your common sense.

Sweet kisses

Janis 🥰😘

Leave a comment